Download Olamide Full Album 999 Ep

Download Olamide Full Album 999 Ep

YBNL Nation presents Olamide’s 9th studio project titled “999”, compiled with 9 tracks for your listening pleasure.
As promised, Nigerian rapper, has released his latest studio EP titled “999”. The album was released exactly, 9PM WAT – Monday, February 10, 2020.


“999” the EP, houses houses 9 wonderful tracks which includes collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Milly.

Production credits on the project were claimed by Olamide‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID Cabasa, Eskeez and Cracker Mallo. The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.

The album is first Olamide effort for the year and he blends rap with trap to bring back his old style back. Baddo is the greatest!

Tracklist below:








Olamide ft. Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti & Snow – Warlords


Olamide – No Time 


Olamide ft. Milly – Billion Talk



Olamide ft. Jayboi – Mojo


Olamide – Prophesy


Olamide – Rich & Famous


Olamide ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz – Dance With The Devil









Listen and Enjoy massively from baddosneh

from the stable of djybnl olofofo expert

About Sir Lukcay YBNL

Check Also

ycee – nu riddim lyrics download

    ycee – nu riddim lyrics Yeah you know i got vibe you no …