DOWNLOAD NOW jaywon – aje the mixtape mp3 download


jaywon – aje the mixtape mp3 download


Nigeria Veteran Song Writer/Singer popularly known as “Jaywon” Finally Deliver the Most anticipated Project tiled “Aje The Mixtape”.

Aje The Mixtape album Houses 10 Solid tracks, With featuring from ” Qdot, Danny S , Savefame, Idyl, keke Ogungbe & Umu Obligbo.

Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Track List

mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD
Away (feat. Alijiita) || DOWNLOAD
Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) || DOWNLOAD
Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) || DOWNLOAD
Ability || DOWNLOAD
One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD
Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD
Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD
Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD



Check Also

DOWNLOAD mp3 Ayra Starr Ayra Starr EP

        “Ayra Starr” EP is a 5-tracks project which was performed by …