DOWNLOAD EP Laycon – Who is Laycon?

Laycon – Who is Laycon is anther new EP that the new bbnaija house mate drop before joining  the bb house 

The 8 track EP features Nigerian amusicians like Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor.


Who Is Laycon? EP Tracklists;

1. The Question (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Who Is Laycon || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. HipHop (ft. Deshinor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Accolades (ft. YusufKanbai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Come With Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Narcos (ft. YusufKanbai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Motivation (ft. Tinu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fierce (ft. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun) || DOWNLOAD MP3 





Check Also

DOWNLOAD Lumpur Kush – Light Into The Darkness (LITD Ep

Lumpur Kush – Light Into The Darkness (LITD Surfing questionable sites? Protect yourself! Dive into …