Album Zip Download News

DOWNLAOD: Fireboy “Apollo” Album

Spread the love

Fireboy DML To Release Sophomore Album, “Apollo” Later This Month



A few months after signing a deal with Empire, an American based distribution company, Olamide had hinted that a Fireboy album was on the way. Well, it’s confirmed that we are really getting one. The forthcoming project would be a follow up to his debut album “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps” which is one of the best selling Nigerian albums of 2019 and 2020.

So far, the singer has released two singles “New York City Girl” and “Eli“. Fireboy made the announcement via his Instagram page where he wrote: “my sophomore album, Apollo. out on the 20th of August.


1 Champ – Fireboy DML Ft. D Smoke

2 Spell – Fireboy DML Ft. Wande Coal

3 Eli – Fireboy DML

4 Tattoo – Fireboy DML

5 Favourite Song – Fireboy DML

6 New York City Girl – Fireboy DML

7 Lifestyle – Fireboy DML

8 Airplane Mode – Fireboy DML

9 24 (interlude) – Fireboy DML

10 Dreamer – Fireboy DML

11 Afar – Fireboy DML Ft Olamide

12 Go Away– Fireboy DML

13 Shadé – Fireboy DML

14 Friday Feeling – Fireboy DML

15 God Only Knows – Fireboy DML

16 Sound – Fireboy DML

17 Remember Me – Fireboy DML





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.