Album Zip Download

ALBUM; Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album

Spread the love

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album


Shortlya after Teasing Us with “Wonderful” Burna Boy Drops the full album “Twice as Tall” compiled with 15 amazing tracks with guess appearance from Youssou N’oour, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature,


1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’oour] 

2. burna boy Alarm Clock 

3. burna Way too Big 

4. buna boy BeBo 

5. burna Wonderful 

6. burna boy Onyeka (Baby) 

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) 

8. burna boy Comma 

9.burna boy No Fit Vex 

10. burna boy 23 

11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) 

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Coloplay) 

13. Watin Dey Sup 

14. Real Life (feat. Stomzy) 

15. Bank On It


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

fethiye bayan escort yalova escort yalova escort bayan van escort van escort bayan uşak escort uşak escort bayan trabzon escort trabzon escort bayan tekirdağ escort tekirdağ escort bayan şırnak escort şırnak escort bayan sinop escort sinop escort bayan siirt escort siirt escort bayan şanlıurfa escort şanlıurfa escort bayan samsun escort samsun escort bayan sakarya escort sakarya escort bayan ordu escort ordu escort bayan niğde escort niğde escort bayan nevşehir escort nevşehir escort bayan muş escort muş escort bayan mersin escort mersin escort bayan mardin escort mardin escort bayan maraş escort maraş escort bayan kocaeli escort kocaeli escort bayan kırşehir escort kırşehir escort bayan
%d bloggers like this: